Fate of the Warriors

Set in the universe of Erin Hunter's Warrior Cat Series in an alternate universe.

HomePortalCalendarLatest imagesFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Welcome to Fate of the Warriors! Please make sure to read the rules.
The winter solstice has occurred! Winter has officially descended upon the forest, bringing snowfall and danger hidden around every corner.
Gatherings take place on the first of the month! Medicine Cat Meetings take place on the 15th!
For all of those interested in a higher-rank, keep an eye out! There's going to plenty of mixing up in the near future.
selling bathwater hmu - oryx
stormy: the official fertility goddess of FOTW

Introduction!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
cyxxie

cyxxie

Aries Tiger

Introduction! Empty
PostIntroduction!

Hi all! My name is Riley, or Cyx if you prefer screennames. I'm 21 years old, and am currently a computer science major in college! I'm also a pixel artist, you'll probably see me make some now and again, I'll post some below. I'm writing this in class rn, please do not follow my example. I'm also currently studying Russian, and hope to become conversationally fluent! I'm still a beginner, tho, and can say some simple things. "Hi!", "How are you?" "Where is (xyz)?" "Where am I?" "I speak a little Russian" "I am English" and stuff like that, as well as things like yes/no/i (don't) know/thanks/goodbye, etc.

I've been reading warriors since I was 9, in 2007-ish. I have a bunch of OCs as well, I store them all on toyhou.se generally, if anyone is interested in that. I'm super excited to start RPing with you guys! I've mostly been doing RP on Warriors Amino, and haven't done a forum RP in quite a while! I cannot wait to see how my OC's story plays out in this universe <3

I also make very long introductions! Sorry about that. In short: It's nice to meet you all, and I am excited to RP with y'all!